h1

Headbands/Bandanna’s – design-off

December 10, 2008

scarfWell Frankie and I are both on to designing head-wear at the moment – go figure??

On the same day and without discussing it – we’ve both come up with new head-wear for the girls.  Here’s Frankie’s – very cute hey! (and as usual I’ll have to download my pic later…..) I think we will definitely add something like this to the design collection!

I have also designed a new hair lackie – it’s a twist on the fabric flower and I have made it with ribbons (it’s very ‘pretty’ according to my little girl)! Not sure if I’m totally in to it – but she is and hey – she’s the target market!!!

xx Cessie

Leave a Reply

